Jäsenseurat

Aavasaksan Urheilijat AavU Ari Jääskö p.040-5346496, Lohikarsinankuja 3 95600 Ylitornio ari.jaasko@POISTApp.inet.fi
Ahveniston Ampumahiihtäjät ry AAH Anne-Mari Keränen p.044-2938804, Rinnetie 23 13100 HÄMEENLINNA annemarikeranen@POISTAgmail.com
Alavieskan Viri ry AV Veikko Pokela p.0400-812 197, 08-431 190 Kanavakuja 2 85200 ALAVIESKA saastoliekki@POISTAkotinet.com
Enon Kisa-Pojat ry EK-P Pirjo Laukkanen p.0500-172 002, Kuusijärventie 1331 81200 ENO
Gamlakarleby Idrottsförening GIF Kurtén André p.040 7170818, Kytösavuntie 16, 67600 KOKKOLA andre.kurten@POISTAhotmail.com
Haapajärven Kiilat ry HK Seppälä Timo p.040-5903 101, 08-7699 222 Leppirannantie 15 85800 HAAPAJÄRVI timo.seppala@POISTAcop.fi
Halikon Hakoniskat ry HaHa Heikkilä Reino p.02-7362104, 050-5678 904 Salituntie 2 B 16 24800 HALIKKO reino.heikkila@POISTAhalikko.salonseutu.fi
Himangan Urheilijat ry HU Olavi Pernu p.06-876 821, 050-3669 740 Pernuntie 182 68100 HIMANKA olavi.pernu@POISTAkotinet.com
Hollolan Urheilijat -46 HU-46 Tuominen Juha p.040-5171074, Koskimyllyntie 71 15880 HOLLOLA tuominen.juha@POISTAphnet.fi
Höytiäisen Urheilijat ry HöU Minna Tiainen p.040-5863807, Syyskatu 9 80140 Joensuu minnatiainen@POISTAhotmail.com
Idrottsklubben Örnen ÖRNEN Pasonen Armo p.09-8016980, Soukan rantatie 2 E 02360 ESPOO
IF Fyren IFF Henrik Backgren p.06-3476 703, 050-5530 996 Perongatan 11 66210 MOLPE
IF Minken IF MINKEN Elisabet Granlund p., Innerbyvägen 20 66950 MUNSALA elisabet.granlund@POISTAkronqvist.com
IF Åland r.f IF Åland Ia Colèrus p.018-19170, Östra Esplanadagatan 7 22100 Mariehamn aid.ia@POISTAidrott.ax
Iisalmen Visa ry IisVI Iisalmen Visa / Hiihtojaosto p. 0440 820 621, Riistakatu 11, 74100 IISALMI kisatoimisto@POISTAiisalmenvisa.com
Iisveden Kiri ry IisKi Mikko Salpakari p 040-5398748, Harjapolku 3 77600 Suonenjoki, mikko.salpakari@POISTAgmail.com
Imatran Urheilijat ry IU Simo Rasimus, p. 040 829 6757, ilmeentie 199, 55700 Imatra, simo.rasimus@POISTApp.inet.fi
Ingå IF Ingå Pekka Kangasharju p.040-5589 347, Kyläntie 7 10210 INKOO pekka.kangasharju@POISTAluukku.com
Isonkyrön Metsästys- ja Ampumaseura ry IMAS Pasi Perttu, p 050-3343232,Hietaharjuntie 8, 61500 ISOKYRÖ pasi.perttu@POISTAnetikka.fi
Jalasjärven Jalas ry JalJa Antti Viinamäki, p. 040579 7779, Meijeritie 10, 61600 Jalasjärvi. antti.viinamaki(at)anvianet.fi
Joutsan Pommi ry JoPo Martti Kuitunen, p 0400 – 344 415, Kälä-Pajulantie 2, 19670 Mieskonmäki, martti@POISTAkuitunen.net
Jurvan Urheilijat ry JU Jouni Rinta-Keturi p.040 8304229, Purolantie 8 66300 Jurva jrk@POISTAsedu.fi
Kainuun Ärjy ry Kain.Ä Hannu Juntunen p.040-7178319, Joutsenlammentie 56 87930 SALMIJÄRVI hannu.juntunen@POISTAtutka.net
Kalajoen Junkkarit ry KaJu PL 86, 85101 Kalajoki
Kangasalan Kisa ry KANGKI Tapani Virtanen p.03-3771553, Mäntyveräjäntie 7 B 12 36200 KANGASALA
Kangasniemen Kalske ry KALSKE Jukka Paalanen p. 040 838 4770, Petäjäkuja 1, 41660 TOIVAKKA, jukka.paalanen@POISTAlive.com
Kauhajoen Karhu ry Kau-Ka Markku Anttila p.06-2311 124, 0400-264 324 Kauhajärventie 1 61950 JUONIKYLÄtoimisto@POISTAkauhajoenkarhu.fi
Kauhavan Wisa ry KauWi Raimo Siltala p.06-4342326, Lentokentäntie 8, Asunto 8 TÄYDENTYY
Kestilän Kisa-Veikot ry KKV Erkki Tiiikkaja p.0405204270, Viljatie 2 92700 KESTILÄ erkki.tiikkaja@POISTApp.inet.fi
Keuruun Kisailijat ry KeuKi Päivi Heikkilä p.0400-548 993, Kievarinkuja 9 as 2 42700 KEURUUkimmo.matomaki@POISTAgmail.com
Kittilän Urheilijat Kitt U Juha Hettula p.040-7164610, Rengastie 89 99110 Kaukonen juha.hettula@POISTAluukku.com
Kivijärven Kivekkäät ry Kiv.Kiv. Henri Grön p.014-486 701, 0400-240 804 Penttiläntie 30 43800 KIVIJÄRVI henri.gron@POISTApuutarhakalustegron.fi
Kokkolan Veikot ry KV Jouko Toivola p.040-5582 262, Jahti 24 67300 KOKKOLA
Kontiolahden Urheilijat ry KontU Toimisto p.013-732403, PL 23 81101 KONTIOLAHTI office@POISTAbiathlon-kontiolahti.fi
Kouvolan Hiihtoseura ry KHS Mikko Innanen p.040-4188506, Varsankuja 4 45100 KOUVOLA inmikko@POISTAsuomi24.fi
Kuhmo Ski ry KUSKI Matti Sievänen p.044-5005 117, 040-7689 327 Hankarannantie 9 88900 KUHMOantti.jokela@POISTAkuhmo.net
Kuikan Kisailijat ry KUIKIS Heino Malinen p.014-634443, 050-5457 701 Sikomäentie 249 41140 KUIKKA
Kurikan Ryhti ry Ku-Ry Rajala Teemu , Pitkäkuja 72 61300 KURIKKA l.rajala@netikka.fi
Kustavin Ahto ry KuhAhto Ari Lagerström p.0500-531 055, Viherlahdentie 628 23360 KUSTAVI paras@POISTAuusikaupunki.fi
Kuusamon Erä-Veikot ry KEV Seppo Linjakumpu p.0400 706 433, Vanttajantie 6 B 93600 Kuusamo tuomo.hanninen@POISTAkuusamo.fi, seppo.linjakumpu@POISTAkev.fi
Kymin Koskenpojat ry KyKp Petri Kanerva p.040 5774340, Metsärinne 22 48310 Kotka petri.e.kanerva@POISTAluukku.com
Kyrkslätt Skytteförening KSF r.f. KSF Ari Dufvelin p. 050 3423810, firstduffis(at)hotmail.com
Kälviän Tarmo ry KäTa Jarmo Pietilä p.040-5627966, 06-8351284 Pietinkoskentie 566 68300 KÄLVIÄ
Kärkölän Kisa-Veikot Kärk.K-V Kari Rauhamaa p.03-765 1903, 0400-859 159 Virkatie 1 16600 JÄRVELÄ mailto:kari.rauhamaa@POISTAgmail.com
Köyliön Lallit ry KöLa Mirkka Mikola, p. 040 – 823 5994Lintumäentie 34, 27710 KÖYLIÖ, mirkka.mikola@nordzucker.com
Lahden Hiihtoseura ry LHS Matti Haapoja p.040 -7567350, Urheilukeskus 15110 LAHTI matti.haapoja@POISTAlhs.fi
Lapin Biathlon Tokka ry LBT Jouni Puljujärvi p., 0400-292902 Suvisommelo 4 99600 SODANKYLÄ jouni.puljujarvi@POISTApp.inet.fi
Lappajärven Veikot  LA-VE  Reijo Kärnä p. 040-961 2393, Vartianiementie 12, 62600 LAPPAJÄRVI, rkarna@POISTAnic.fi
Larsmo IF LIF Greger Sundvik p.050-533 2752, Lassåkersgränden 6 68570 LARSMO roger.sundqvist@POISTApalmberg.com
Lemin Eskot ry LemEs Jouko Luokkala p.040 8663868, Tirilänkatu 21 52500 Lappenranta jouko.luokkala@POISTAgmail.com
Leppävirran Viri ry LEPP VI Ilpo Forsström p.0400-657600, Kauppilanmäentie 17 79100 LEPPÄVIRTA ilpo.forsstrom@POISTApp.inet.fi
Lieksan Hiihtoseura ry LieHS Kari Piiparinen p.0500 519717, Peltopolku 5 81700 LIEKSA lieksan.hiihtoseura@POISTAelisanet.fi
Loimaan Jankko ry LoimJa Tauno Eskola p.040 7639180, Vanha-Alastarontie 352 32210 LOIMAA tauno.eskola@POISTApp.inet.fi
Lovisa Tor LovTor Ralf Lindén p.0400 260 943,  Norrtulllsvägen 25, 07900 LOVISA ralf.linden@POISTAsulo.fi
Luhangan Ampujat ry LuhA Pekka Olkkonen p.014-877 154, 0400-541 998 Keittaantie 11 19910 TAMMIJÄRVI pekka.olkkonen@POISTAhotmail.fi
Mikkelin Hiihtäjät ry MH Jukka Laitinen p.045-2357833, t. 0400-925227 Lylytie 3 50120 MIKKELI jukka.laitinen@POISTAhotmail.fi
Mäntyharjun Virkistys ry MäVi Matti Pilssari p., 0400-653 902 Reposentie 56 52760 MYNTTILÄ matti.pilssari@POISTAupm-kymmene.com@POISTAinet
Nivalan Urheilijat ry NU Yrjö Uusivirta p.08-442 991k., 044-2924564 Nuoliperäntie 86 85500 NIVALAasta.uusivirta@POISTAkotinet.com
Närpes Kraft Skidförening r.f NKB Stig-Erik Ingves p.0400-368206, Antilantie 39 64100 Kristiinankaupunki stig-erik.ingves@POISTAkrsnet.fi
One Way Pro Team ry OW Pro Team Olli Lehtoranta, Lankkutie 28, 96900 Saarenkylä, p. 040 1426870, olli.lehtoranta@pp2.inet.fi
Orimattilan Jymy ry ORJY Juha Rantala,  p. 044-7123 533, Rastaankuja 2 16300 ORIMATTILA, mailto:juha.rantala@POISTAphnet.fi
Oripään Urheilijat ry OripUrh Toivonen Päivi p.0400 929786, Ehtoosuontie 8 32500 ORIPÄÄ paivi.toivonen@oripaa.fi
Oulun Hiihtoseura ry OHS Anne Talvensaari-Mattila p.044-5304 511, Emännänpolku 4 90230 OULU anne.talvensaari-mattila@POISTAoulu.fi
Ounasvaaran Hiihtoseura ry OH Seppo Pulska p 040 512 5631, Tapionmutka 68, 97280 TAPIO, seppo.pulska@POISTAhotmail.com
Parikkalan Urheilijat PaU  Timo Huikko p.044-375 3063, Ritaniementie 83, 59100 PARIKKALA timo.huikko@POISTApp.inet.fi
Pilkanmaan Pilke ry PiPi Jari Peltola p. 0400 5570420, Häkäkulmantie 36, 45810 Pilkanmaa jari.peltola@POISTApph.inet.fi
Puijon Hiihtoseura ry PHS Jari Pitkänen p.050-3951615, Norjanrinne 1 70820 KUOPIO, jari.a.pitkanen@POISTAgmail.com
Punkalaitumen Kunto PunKu Ilmari Penttilä p.040 5456288, Kostilantie 285 31900 PUNKALAIDUN ilmari.penttila@POISTAiki.fi
Puolangan Ryhti ry Puol Ahti Härkönen p.08-751 888, Hillatie 8 89200 PUOLANKA ahti.harkonen@POISTAgmail.com
Riihimäen Kisko ry RiKi Terho Salonen p. 050-4409181, Kupparlammintie 223,  12240 HIKIÄ terho.salonen@POISTAelisanet.fi
Saloisten Reipas ry SARE Kortessalo Jorma p., 050 4658027 Ketunkuja 19 92160 SALOINEN jkortessalo@POISTAmsn.com
Seinäjoen Hiihtoseura ry SHS Mika Rinta-Keturi p.040-7748648, Siilintaival 7 60200 Seinäjoki mika.rinta-keturi@POISTAseinajoki.fi
Sibbo Skyttegille SSG Mikael Tackman p.09-357060, 09-27177872 Asterintie 6 E 39 00720 HELSINKImikael.tackman@POISTAsiemens.com
Simpeleen Urheilijat ry SiU Timo Kuru p.044-5503235, Viimolantie 53 56610 Rautjärvi timo.kuru@POISTApp.inet.fi
Sippolan Kunto ry Si-Ku Jarkko Koskela p.0400-833 683, Siepontie 9 45370 Valkeala koskela.jaalanyhteismetsa@gmail.com
Ski Jyväskylä Erkki Nurmi p. 0400-638560, Isokuja 14 A, 40520 Jyväskylä, erkki.a.nurmi@POISTAgmail.com
Soisalon Ampumahiihtäjät ry SoisAH Eero Kolehmainen p. 050 375 3960, Paajalanmäentie 27, 79100 Leppävirta
Sonkajärven Pahka SonPa Jari Mäkinen p.040-5464755, Purolantie 71 74300 Sonkajärvi jarimakinen@POISTAluukku.com
Sotkamon Jymy ry SoJy Sotkamon Jymy ry c/o Kainuun yrityspalvelut (Anna-Liisa Lukkari) p.0400-689329, Kainuuntie 27 88600 SOTKAMO lissulukkari@POISTAhotmail.com
Sumiaisten Kunto ry SUMKU Marja Puumalainen, Kyminkatu 4 as. 30, 44150 Äänekoski, p. 040-7458350, marpuu@POISTAgmail.com
Suomussalmen Rasti ry SuRa Esa Kuvaja p. 0500-295 341, Ilveskatu 12 89670 SUOMUSSALMI
Säkylän Urheilijat ry SäkU Eero Tiuttu p. 050 4314202, Lehmuuntie 8 27800 Säkylä eerotiuttu@POISTAhotmail.com
Teuvan Rivakka ry TE-RI Kittilä Harri p. 06-2669454, 0400-664597 Kittiläntie 23 64720 PERÄLÄinfo@POISTAteuvanrivakka.fi
Tuusulan Voima-Veikot ry TV-V Tiina Laine tiinaanneli.laine(at)outlook.com p. 0442363764
Ulvilan Ura ry UlvUra Lukka Juhani p. 0400-740 757, Pitkälinja 189 28540 PORI juhani@POISTAlukka.fi
Uuraisten Urheilijat ry UurU Ari Ahonen p. 0400-546439, Nevatie 1 41230 Uurainen ari.a.ahonen@POISTAgmail.com
Valkealan Kajo ry KAJO Veli Koski p. 040 8348561, Röykynmäentie 3 45370 Valkeala velikoski@POISTAhotmail.com
Vehniän Visa ry VEHV Aulis Korjonen p. 014-638046, 0400-201 620 Alasentie 150 41180 VEHNIÄ aulis.korjonen@POISTAgmail.com
Vieremän Koitto ry
Juha Martikainen, p. 040-5206062,   Peltueentie 255, 74160 Iisalmi, martikainenjm(at)gmail.com
Virtasalmen Urheilijat ry ViU Tapani Lipsanen  Leinolantie 332, 77330 Virtasalmi, tapu.lipsanen@POISTAgmail.com
Vähäkyrön Viesti ry VäVi Pasi Keskinen p.050 5527655, Niemeläntie 5 66500 Vähäkyrö pasi.keskinen@POISTAnetikka.fi
Vörå IF
VIF Mats Tuomela p.050 5259872, Torrkullvägen 61, 66600 Vörå mats.tuomela@netikka.fi
Ylikiimingin Nuijamiehet ry YNM Sirpa Riikola p.040- 5467230, Sompamäentie 14 91300 Ylikiiminki sirpa.riikola@POISTAgmail.com
Ylistaron Kilpa-Veljet ry YK-V Jukka Viitamäki p.050 343 5724, Ookilantie 330 61450 KYLÄNPÄÄ viitamakijukka@POISTAgmail.com
Ylivieskan Kuula ry YK Harju Jouni p., 044 566 3960 Löytyntie 256 84880 YLIVIESKA j.harju@POISTAkotinet.com
Ähtärinseudun Ampujat ry ÄSA Markku Niemi p.0400 771530, Luosantie 495 63660 ÄHTÄRINRANTA markkuniemi@POISTAluukku.com
Äänekosken Urheilijat Ä U Teemu Rautiainen p. 040 766 7882 Hujakkolammentie 86, 44160 Huutomäki aanekoskibiathlon@POISTAgmail.com
Österby Sportklubb r.f. ÖSK Terttu Augustsson p. 040-7208188 Rintamamiehentie 13 10680 SKOGBY osk@POISTAPOISTAelisanet.fi